Find great things that
you've been looking for.
All
Electronics
Men’s Fashion
Music & Movie
Women’s Fashion
Automotive
Babies’ & Kids’ Fashion
Books & Magazines
Watches
Sports & Outdoors
Beauty
Food & Beverage
Home & interiors
Others
Art & Hobby
dummy
    Hello to you... My name is Martin. I am British, live near London, I enjoy life to the full, full of fun and smiles... I'm not married. As for what I look like: well built...80kg 6'0 tall, shaved head for the summer, dark brown eyes as deep as my soul.....;) I have never smoked or taken drugs... this is not for me! OK I enjoy food... I eat in a very healthy manner with spurts of roast chicken and roast potatoes amd more! I look after my body very well, it is VERY special to me. I'm very gentle with a GREAT deal of patience and understanding. I will try anything once, twice if I like it! I'm very faithful, loyal, sincere and I have a good track record of high ethics in business and in life. My interests have been many and varied: meeting people, having fun, smiling, life in general, my few close friends, kites! ..swimming, underwater diving.. was a qualified diver at 18. I enjoy the countryside, the seaside, travelling, trucks.. yes those things! I've travelled all over Europe to as far as Baghdad in a Scania, photography.. looking/imagining all types of photographs, fishing, yummy food, music.. I've many mp3's. Oh yes I love my Apple ! I do enjoy shopping, open markets on sunny days. cooking, eating all different types of food.... Yummmmm Oh can you believe I've started growing vegtables.. more later! Now it's time to tell me more about you... go on... I dare you... !! :) Martin
    コスプレ、ランジェリーが好きなDouble-Mystylistです。
    http://soundcloud.com/junichi-handa http://twitter.com/farcepanda http://www.mixcloud.com/JunichiHanda/ http://www.myspace.com/exposureonfarce
出品するには、パスワードを入力してください。
send
cancel
出品するには、パスワードを入力してください。
send
cancel